MDL
Products catalog : Vec (Vek), SRL : ALL.BIZ: Moldova
Premium Business
Reviews: 1

Products catalog

GEO Pathfinder Office program
In stock 
GEO Pathfinder Office program Software package of the Trimble company for planning, creation of cards and work with GIS this. By software it is developed for work under OC Windows. The software includes all that is necessary for fast creation of projects. GPS the equipment Trimble is...
Group: Software
GEO GPScorrect program
In stock 
GEO GPScorrect program By means of GPScorrect users have an opportunity to carry out differential correction of the field data which are saved up by Trimble receivers of the Pathfinder series and software of ArcPad saved in the form of shape-files. Using Trimble Pathfinder Office, operators of...
Group: Software
GEO Geonics program Topoplan
In stock 
GEO Geonics program Topoplan The Topoplan module is intended for creation of topographical plans, cards and tablets of scale from 1:500 to 1:5000. Includes full library of topographical conventional signs (point, linear, band, vulgar), and also means of their drawing, editing and...
Group: Software
Credo_Dat program
In stock 
Credo_Dat program Scopes geodetic support of construction preparation of information for cadastral systems (land methods of collection of information) linear and vulgar engineering researches of objects of industrial, civil and transport engineering creation and reconstruction of city,...
Group: Software
Level program Cred
In stock 
Level program Credo The program of cameral processing of geometrical leveling of NIVELIR 1.1 - processing of field measurements at geometrical leveling of the I-IV classes, technical and high-precision engineering, carried out by normal and digital levels. Standard interface Windows, Office XP,...
Group: Software
Cartographic flat bed scanner Plan Scan
In stock 
Cartographic flat bed scanner Plan Scan Plan Scan is the cartographic flat bed scanner intended for scanning of cards on carriers of any thickness.Geometrical parameters • The scanner has optical permission 400dpi (60 µm); • The mean square error of scanning does not exceed 0.1 mm. The error is...
Group: Scanners cartographic plane-table
Precision Emerson conditioners of Chillera Matrix
In stock 
Precision Emerson conditioners of Chillera Matrix The water-cooling cars - ChilleraDescription Chillera MATRIX represent the new family of refrigerating blocks of air cooling of the Liebert-HIROSS company combining the highest productivity and reliability with the minimum use of useful...
Group: Conditioners precision
The Trimble Control Unit controller - TCU
In stock 
The Trimble Control Unit controller - TCU It is the modern field computer in which the last achievements of the Trimble company are reflected in this area. The controller is executed in the form of the removable control panel that does it universal and convenient during the work in the field....
Group: Controllers
Trimble Recon controller
In stock 
Trimble Recon controller The powerful protected field computer with the Windows Mobile operating system. It is used for control of GPS receivers and tacheometers of production Trimble, Spectra Precision and Nikon. Comprises 2 slots of CompactFlash, one of which can be used under the GPS...
Group: Controllers
Laser roulette of Trimble HD50
In stock 
Laser roulette of Trimble HD50 The device allows to perform easily high-precision measurements at different performance of engineering and construction tasks. Measurements do not require contact with the purpose, it is only necessary to guide at it a beam of the laser and to press the button....
Group: Roulettes laser
GPS navigation receivers
In stock 
GPS GeoXH receiver GeoXH combines the two-frequency GPS receiver and the controller in one strong case. The GeoXH controller is equipped with the H-Star™ technology that provides it the accuracy of 20 cm and 30 cm at determination of coordinates that is required in branches of power industry,...
Group: GPS receivers for navigation and time synchronization
SP Focus 8 tacheometer
In stock 
SP Focus 8 tacheometer Compact and the easy bezotrazhatelny tacheometer having all necessary characteristics for satisfaction of needs of surveyors, topographers, researchers and builders. Possesses qualitative optics Nikon, Windows CE as an operating system, and the color touch screen. For...
Group: Tachymeters
Nikon AX-2S level
In stock 
Nikon AX-2S level The level of Nikon AX-2S is developed to provide ease and accuracy of nivelirovochny works for needs of construction and land management. World famous quality of Nikon optics provides exclusively accurate and clear image at increase 20x. Description Compact and easy, a heat -...
Group: Levels
Telephone exchange of Siemens HiPath 4000
In stock 
Telephone exchange of Siemens HiPath 4000 Description The IP real-time system of Automatic telephone exchange of Siemens HiPath 4000 is expected medium-sized and large enterprises, it is distinguished by unprecedented flexibility and reliability. The solution is scaled, allowing to service both...
Group: Mini-ATS
System LG-Nortel LDP-7224D phones
In stock 
System LG-Nortel LDP-7224D phones Digital system phone with ZhKD the display and twenty four soft keys. Let's combine with automatic telephone exchange of ARIA SOHO
Group: System telephones
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Vec (Vek), SRL, Moldova, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

MDL
Каталог товаров : Vec, SRL : ALL.BIZ: Молдова
Premium Business
Отзывов: 1

Каталог товаров

Программа ГЕО Pathfinder Office
В наличии 
Программа ГЕО Pathfinder Office Программный пакет компании Trimble для планирования, создания карт и работы с ГИС данными. ПО разработано для работы под OC Windows. Программное обеспечение включает в себя все, что необходимо для быстрого создания проектов. GPS оборудование Trimble полностью...
Группа: Программное обеспечение
Программа ГЕО GPScorrect
В наличии 
Программа ГЕО GPScorrect С помощью GPScorrect пользователи имеют возможность проводить дифференциальную коррекцию полевых данных, накопленных приемниками Trimble серии Pathfinder и ПО ArcPad, сохраненных в виде shape-файлов. Используя Trimble Pathfinder Office, операторы портативных ГИС...
Группа: Программное обеспечение
Программа ГЕО  Geonics Топоплан
В наличии 
Программа ГЕО Geonics Топоплан Модуль «Топоплан» предназначен для создания топографических планов, карт и планшетов масштаба от 1:500 до 1:5000. Включает полную библиотеку топографических условных знаков (точечные, линейные, полосные, площадные), а также средства их отрисовки,...
Группа: Программное обеспечение
Программа Credo_Dat
В наличии 
Программа Credo_Dat Области применения геодезическое обеспечение строительства подготовка информации для кадастровых систем (наземные методы сбора информации) линейные и площадные инженерные изыскания объектов промышленного, гражданского и транспортного строительства создание и...
Группа: Программное обеспечение
Программа Credo Нивелир
В наличии 
Программа Credo Нивелир Программа камеральной обработки геометрического нивелирования НИВЕЛИР 1.1 - обработка полевых измерений при геометрическом нивелировании I-IV классов, технического и высокоточного инженерного, выполняемого обычными и цифровыми нивелирами. Стандартный интерфейс Windows,...
Группа: Программное обеспечение
Картографический планшетный сканер Plan Scan
В наличии 
Картографический планшетный сканер Plan Scan Plan Scan - это картографический планшетный сканер предназначенный для сканирования карт на носителях любой толщины.Геометрические параметры • Сканер имеет оптическое разрешение 400dpi (60 µm); • Среднеквадратическая ошибка сканирования не превышает...
Группа: Сканеры картографические планшетные
Прецизионные кондиционеры Emerson Чиллеры Matrix
В наличии 
Прецизионные кондиционеры Emerson Чиллеры Matrix Водоохлаждающие машины - ЧиллерыOписание Чиллеры MATRIX представляют собой новое семейство холодильных блоков воздушного охлаждения компании Liebert-HIROSS, сочетающее в себе высочайшую производительность и надежность с минимальным использованием...
Группа: Кондиционеры прецизионные
Контроллер Trimble Control Unit - TCU
В наличии 
Контроллер Trimble Control Unit - TCU Это современный полевой компьютер, в котором отражены последние достижения компании Trimble в этой области. Контроллер выполнен в виде съемной панели управления, что делает его универсальным и удобным при работе в поле. Операционная система Windows CE.Net...
Группа: Контроллеры
Контроллер Trimble Recon
В наличии 
Контроллер Trimble Recon Мощный защищённый полевой компьютер с операционной системой Windows Mobile. Используется для управления приёмниками GPS и тахеометрами производства Trimble, Spectra Precision и Nikon. Содержит в себе 2 слота CompactFlash, один из которых может быть использован под...
Группа: Контроллеры
Лазерная рулетка Trimble HD50
В наличии 
Лазерная рулетка Trimble HD50 Прибор позволяет легко производить высокоточные измерения при выполнении различного рода инженерных и строительных задач. Для измерений не требуется контакта с целью, нужно лишь навести на неё луч лазера и нажать на кнопку. Прибор позволяет измерять расстояния...
Группа: Лазерные рулетки
GPS навигационные приемники
В наличии 
GPS приёмник GeoXH GeoXH совмещает в одном прочном корпусе двухчастотный приемник GPS и контроллер. Контроллер GeoXH оснащен технологией H-Star™, что обеспечивает ему точность 20 см и 30 см при определении координат, что требуется в отраслях электроэнергетики, газоснабжения, водоснабжения,...
Группа: GPS навигационные приемники
Тахеометр SP Focus 8
В наличии 
Тахеометр SP Focus 8 Компактными и лёгкий безотражательный тахеометр, имеющий все необходимые характеристики для удовлетворения потребностей геодезистов, топографов, изыскателей и строителей. Обладает качественной оптикой Nikon, Windows CE в качестве операционной системы, и цветным сенсорным...
Группа: Тахеометры
Нивелир Nikon AX-2S
В наличии 
Нивелир Nikon AX-2S Нивелир Nikon AX-2S разработан для того, чтобы обеспечивать легкость и точность нивелировочных работ для нужд строительства и землеустройства. Всемирно известное качество оптики Nikon обеспечивает исключительно четкое и ясное изображение при увеличении 20x....
Группа: Нивелиры
Телефонная станция Siemens HiPath 4000
В наличии 
Телефонная станция Siemens HiPath 4000 Описание IP-система реального времени Атс Siemens HiPath 4000 рассчитана на средние и крупные предприятия, ее отличают беспрецедентная гибкость и надежность. Решение масштабируется, позволяя обслуживать как офисы с сотней тысяч пользователей, так и...
Группа: Мини автоматические телефонные станции
Системные телефоны LG-Nortel LDP-7224D
В наличии 
Системные телефоны LG-Nortel LDP-7224D Цифровой cистемный телефон с ЖКД дисплеем и двадцатью четырьмя программируемыми клавишами. Совместим с АТС ARIA SOHO
Группа: Системные телефоны
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Vec, SRL, Молдова, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги