MDL
Products catalog : Vec (Vek), SRL : ALL.BIZ: Moldova
Premium Business
Reviews: 1

Products catalog

System LG-Nortel LDP-7024D phones
In stock 
System LG-Nortel LDP-7024D phones System phone with three-lower case ZhKD the display and twenty four soft keys. Let's combine with automatic telephone exchange of the ipLDK and Starex series
Group: System telephones
TSC2 controller
In stock 
TSC2 controller The Trimble company, represents the new TSC2 controller for work with GPS and the optical Trimble tools, including the latest GPS the R8 system and the S6 tacheometer. Use of the Microsoft Windows Mobile operating system allows to use various field software products, for example,...
Group: Controllers
Payment of the record Phobos Pro 2E1
In stock 
Payment of the record Phobos Pro 2E1 Vocord Pro 2E1 is a 2/4-channel payment of monitoring of E1 channels, carries out input, decoding and information processing, supports the bus PCI 2.3, the Bus Master mode.Scope • monitoring of technical communication channels; • computer and telephone...
Group: Sound cards
Video recorders on transpor
In stock 
VOCORD Avantpost — a basis of creation of geographically distributed security systems, video surveillances on autonomous objects, on any kind of transport, from airplanes to buses, trucks and trains. The main differences of devices — high quality of the registered video data, powerful network...
Group: Stationary video recorders
GeoExplorer 2005 radars
In stock 
Radars of the GeoExplorer 2005 series — break in the field of mobile GPS technologies — provides GIS-professional and users of mobile GIS with unique platform for the solution of different tasks.
Group: Radar stations of the prevention of collisions
IP a video camera 2 Mag, outside, wi-fi, the slot under SD card
In stock 
Built-in focal iris lens 6mm/8mm/12mm(Optional); IR Distance 50m; H.264/MJPEG compression * 1/3 "Progressive Scan COMS, 2.0 Megapixels; * Digital Resolution:1600×1200; * Support Color to black at day and night; (IR-CUT); * Built-in focal iris...
Group: Surveillance cameras
Price:
8010.01 MDL
GPS Trimble R3 receiver
In stock 
GPS Trimble R3 receiverThe finished single-frequency solution for post-processing created by the leader in the field of geodetic GPS technologies. Pocket computer and simple software in use. The Trimble R3 system is intended for creation of networks of justification and a condensation or for...
Group: GPS receivers for gathering the cartographical data
GPS base station of Trimble NetR5
In stock 
GPS base station of Trimble NetR5The multiple GNSS multifrequency response receiver (the Global Satellite Navigation System) intended for use as single master station or as a part of the infrastructure GNSS network. The Trimble R-Track technology used in the NetR5 receiver allows it to accept...
Group: GPS receivers for navigation and time synchronization
Nikon DTM-362 level
In stock 
Nikon DTM-362 -Nikon tacheometers of a series 362 are supplied with excellent optics, have well thought over design and the qualitative components necessary for successful work in the field. High angular precision of Nikon tacheometers of a series 362 is sufficient for the solution of the...
Group: Levels
Precision Emerson Liebert XDV conditioners
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Precision Emerson Liebert XDV conditioners - - - - Decisions for the modern Data - processing Centres (DPC) - - - - - - - - The Liebert XDV system is installed over a rack with the equipment or directly on it. It takes away warm air from the equipment and from an uncooled corridor and then gives...
Group: Conditioners
Precision Emerson XDP conditioners
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Precision Emerson conditioners - - XDP Decisions for the modern Data - processing Centres (DPC) The refrigerating unit with coolant for " - straight lines" - configurations If chilled water is brought to the used room, then the pump Liebert XDP unit is used as - intermediate for separation of a...
Group: Conditioners precision
Precision Emerson conditioners
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Precision Emerson conditioners - XDH – Vertical module - Decisions for the modern Data - processing Centres (DPC) Is established on a floor between racks with the equipment allocating heat the Case, two independent contours, two heat exchangers, 6 fans - - - Technical characteristics 19 and 27 kW...
Group: Industrial conditioners
Precision Emerson XDFN conditioners
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Precision Emerson XDFN conditioners Decisions for the modern Data - processing Centres (DPC). The technology of cooling Liebert XDFN was specially developed for already existing and new Centers of processing of information - it is urged to obespechivait the effective, economic and fast solution of...
Group: Conditioners precision
Precision Emerson Liebert X-Treme conditioners
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Precision Emerson Liebert X - Treme conditioners Decisions for the modern Data - processing Centres (DPC) Due to the growing thermal emission of the electronic equipment, the Emerson Network Power company proposes the reliable, safe and competitive solution for any tasks with high, even more than...
Group: Conditioners precision
Precision Emerson HSC Mini CabinetCooler conditioners
In stock 
Precision Emerson HSC conditioners (Mini CabinetCooler)Systems for telecommunication stations and remote communication centersThe present of a design and components, such as the spiral compressor, centrifugal fans, the mode - natural cooling, reduce energy consumption of the block and...
Group: Conditioners precision
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Vec (Vek), SRL, Moldova, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

MDL
Каталог товаров : Vec, SRL : ALL.BIZ: Молдова
Premium Business
Отзывов: 1

Каталог товаров

Системные телефоны LG-Nortel LDP-7024D
В наличии 
Системные телефоны LG-Nortel LDP-7024D Системный телефон с трехстрочным ЖКД дисплеем и двадцатью четырьмя программируемыми клавишами. Совместим с АТС серий ipLDK и Starex
Группа: Системные телефоны
Контроллер
В наличии 
Контроллер TSC2 Компания Trimble, представляет новый контроллер TSC2 для работы с GPS и оптическими инструментами Trimble, включая новейшие GPS систему R8 и тахеометр S6. Использование операционной системы Microsoft Windows Mobile позволяет использовать различные полевые программные продукты,...
Группа: Контроллеры
Плата записи Phobos Pro 2E1
В наличии 
Плата записи Phobos Pro 2E1 Vocord Pro 2E1 - это 2/4-канальная плата мониторинга каналов Е1, осуществляет ввод, декодирование и обработку информации, поддерживает шину PCI 2.3, режим Bus Master.Область применения • мониторинг технических каналов связи; • компьютерно-телефонная интеграция...
Группа: Звуковые карты
Видеорегистраторы на транспорте
В наличии 
VOCORD Avantpost — основа построения территориально-распределенных систем безопасности, видеонаблюдения на автономных объектах, на любом виде транспорта, от самолётов до автобусов, грузовиков и поездов. Основные отличия устройств — высокое качество регистрируемых видеоданных, мощные сетевые...
Группа: Видеорегистраторы стационарные
Радиолокаторы GeoExplorer 2005
В наличии 
Радиолокаторы серии GeoExplorer 2005 — прорыв в области мобильных GPS технологий — обеспечивает ГИС-профессионалов и пользователей мобильных ГИС уникальной платформой для решения различных задач.
Группа: Радиолокаторы для предупреждения столкновений
IP видеокамера 2 Мег, наружная, wi-fi, слот под SD card
В наличии 
Built-in focal iris lens 6mm/8mm/12mm(Optional);IR Distance 50m;H.264/MJPEG compression * 1/3"Progressive Scan COMS, 2.0 Megapixels; * Digital Resolution:1600×1200; * Support Color to black at day and night;(IR-CUT); * Built-in focal iris lens...
Группа: Камеры видеонаблюдения
Цена:
8011.44 лей
GPS приёмник Trimble R3
В наличии 
GPS приёмник Trimble R3Законченное одночастотное решение для постобработки, созданное лидером в области геодезических GPS технологий. Карманный компьютер и простое в использовании программное обеспечение. Система Trimble R3 предназначена для создания сетей обоснования и сгущения или для выполнения...
Группа: GPS приемники для сбора картографических данных
GPS базовая станция Trimble NetR5
В наличии 
GPS базовая станция Trimble NetR5Многоканальный мультичастотный приемник GNSS (Глобальной Спутниковой Навигационной Системы), предназначенный для использования в качестве одиночной опорной станции или в составе сети GNSS инфраструктуры. Используемая в приемнике NetR5 технология Trimble R-Track...
Группа: GPS навигационные приемники
Нивелир Nikon DTM-362
В наличии 
Nikon DTM-362 -Тахеометры Nikon серии 362 снабжены превосходной оптикой, имеют хорошо продуманную конструкцию и качественные компоненты, необходимые для успешной работы в поле. Высокая угловая точность тахеометров Nikon серии 362 достаточна для решения большинства инженерно-геодезических задач....
Группа: Нивелиры
Прецизионные кондиционеры Emerson Liebert XDV
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Прецизионные кондиционеры Emerson Liebert XDV&nbsp - Решения для современных Центров обработки данных (ЦОД) Система Liebert XDV устанавливается над стойкой с оборудованием или непосредственно на ней. Она забирает теплый воздух от оборудования и из неохлаждаемого коридора и затем подает...
Группа: Кондиционеры
Прецизионные кондиционеры Emerson  XDP
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Прецизионные кондиционеры Emerson Решения для современных Центров обработки данных (ЦОД) Холодильный агрегат с хладагентом для прямых конфигураций Если к используемому помещению подведена охлажденная вода, то насосный агрегат Liebert ХDР используется как&nbsp - промежуточный для отделения...
Группа: Кондиционеры прецизионные
Прецизионные кондиционеры Emerson, промышленные кондиционеры
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Прецизионные кондиционеры Emerson XDH Вертикальный модуль Решения для современных Центров обработки данных (ЦОД) Устанавливается на пол между стойками с оборудованием, выделяющим тепло Корпус, два независимых контура, два теплообменника, 6 вентиляторов Технические характеристики 19 и 27 кВт...
Группа: Кондиционеры промышленные
Прецизионные кондиционеры Emerson XDFN, кондиционеры для Центров обработки данных (ЦОД)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Прецизионные кондиционеры Emerson XDFN Решения для современных Центров обработки данных (ЦОД). Технология охлаждения Liebert XDFN была специально разработана для уже существующих и новых Центров обработки информации - она призвана обеспечиваить эффективное, экономичное и быстрое решение проблем...
Группа: Кондиционеры прецизионные
Прецизионные кондиционеры Emerson Liebert X-Treme, кондиционеры для серверной
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Прецизионные кондиционеры Emerson Liebert X - Treme Решения для современных Центров обработки данных (ЦОД) В связи с растущим тепловыделением электронного оборудования, компания Emerson Network Power предлагает надёжное, безопасное и конкурентоспособное решение для любых задач с высоким, даже более...
Группа: Кондиционеры прецизионные
Прецизионные кондиционеры Emerson HSC Mini CabinetCooler
В наличии 
Прецизионные кондиционеры Emerson HSC (Mini CabinetCooler)Системы для телекоммуникационных станций и удаленных узлов связиСовременность конструкции и компонентов, таких как спиральный компрессор, центробежные вентиляторы, режим -естественного охлаждения, уменьшают энергопотребление блока и...
Группа: Кондиционеры прецизионные
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Vec, SRL, Молдова, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги