MDL
Products catalog : Vec (Vek), SRL : ALL.BIZ: Moldova
Premium Business
Reviews: 1

Products catalog

Software package of Trimble Business Centre
In stock 
Trimble Business Centre - Inspection and data processing of GPS -/GNSS -The experts in the field of geodesy using both the satellite, and traditional equipment in work have in the order the powerful, completely Russified program complex of processing, the analysis and submission of field...
Group: Tachymeters
Software package of Pathfinder Office
In stock 
Pathfinder Office -Software package of the Trimble company for planning, creation of cards and work with GIS this. PO is developed for work under OC Windows. The software includes all that is necessary for fast creation of projects. GPS the equipment Trimble is completely integrated with PO...
Group: Tachymeters
AUTOMATIC TELEPHONE EXCHANGE OF ERICSSON BUSINESS PHONE 250
In stock 
Ericsson Business Phone 250 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Group: Automatic telephone exchanges
AUTOMATIC TELEPHONE EXCHANGE OF LG GHX-46
In stock 
LG GHX - 46 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Description Automatic telephone exchanges of LG GHX - 46 are developed for satisfaction of requirements on the organization of telephone communication in - small and medium establishments. This pass the automatic telephone exchange is...
Group: Automatic telephone exchanges
Price:
600 MDL
AUTOMATIC TELEPHONE EXCHANGE OF ERICSSON BUSINESS PHONE 50
In stock 
Ericsson Business Phone 50 -DescriptionThe automatic telephone exchange of Ericsson BusinessPhone 50 services the organizations numbering  from-8 to-64 subscribers. The hardware and the software given building block systems. It gives the chance of their adaptation to different...
Group: Automatic telephone exchanges
TSC2 controller
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
TSC2 controller The Trimble company, represents the new TSC2 controller for work with GPS and the optical Trimble tools, including the latest GPS the R8 system and the S6 tacheometer. Use of the Microsoft Windows Mobile operating system allows to use various field software products, for example,...
Group: GPS-controller
Diesel generator GESAN DPAS 35 E MF
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Diesel generator GESAN DPAS 35 E MF Long experience of design and production, the innovation technologies, use of components of the best quality and strict control of safety allow GESAN to make the DPAS generators capable to carry out the most different types of tasks in the most different...
Group: Generating sets
Production CSB GP12400 storage battery
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Production CSB GP12400 storage battery The GP series CSB GP12400 storage batteries - General Purpose (the general application) - are intended for the UPS since - are capable to transfer big currents of discharge normally. These unattended batteries are characterized by long life cycle. Use of the...
Group: Batteries
GPS Trimble R8 receiver
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
GPS Trimble R8 receiver Multiple, the GNSS multifrequency response receiver (the Global Satellite Navigation System) with the antenna and a radio modem, integrated in one compact device. In Trimble R8 the advanced technology of signal pick - up and the construction checked in the field for ensuring...
Group: GPS receivers for navigation and time synchronization
GPS Trimble 5700 receiver
In stock 
GPS Trimble 5700 receiverThe double-frequency 24-channel RTK GPS receiver 5700 uses the advanced technology of Trimble MaxwellTM providing high quality of tracking of satellites. Acceleration of measurements, increase in time of continuous work thanks to small energy consumption, accuracy in...
Group: GPS receivers for navigation and time synchronization
GPS Trimble 5800 receiver
In stock 
GPS Trimble 5800 receiverThe double-frequency 24th the channel sink of GPS combined in one case with - GPS - the antenna. As control devices Trimble TCU controllers are used, - Trimble TSC2 - or - Trimble Recon, - which contact the receiver through -...
Group: GPS receivers for navigation and time synchronization
Prismatic SinglePrismSystem system
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Prismatic SinglePrismSystem system - The set of SinglePrismSystem consists of the trigger, the adapter of a prism and actually a prism, and is intended for work with tacheometers with laser range finders. - On the trigger there is level. - The adapter of a prism rotates around a vertical axis, has...
Group: Geodetic devices and the equipment for researches, supervision, shootings, measurements
Siemens HiPath 4000 IP system
In stock 
Siemens HiPath 4000 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Description - The IP system of real time of Automatic telephone exchange Siemens HiPath 4000 is expected medium-sized and large enterprises, it is distinguished by unprecedented flexibility and reliability. The decision is scaled, allowing to...
Group: Disconnectors
AUTOMATIC TELEPHONE EXCHANGE OF ERICSSON MX-ONE
In stock 
AUTOMATIC TELEPHONE EXCHANGE OF ERICSSON MX-ONEEricsson MX-ONE™- Telephony Switch - the distant exchange with the most modern opportunities of ensuring mobility constructed completely on IP technology. This system — - the full-function solution of communication for medium-sized and large...
Group: Automatic telephone exchanges
Nikon DTM-362 tachometer
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Nikon DTM - 362 - Nikon tacheometers of a series 362 are supplied with excellent optics, have well thought over design and the qualitative components necessary for successful work in the field. High angular precision of Nikon tacheometers of a series 362 is sufficient for the solution of the...
Group: Tachymeters
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Vec (Vek), SRL, Moldova, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

MDL
Каталог товаров : Vec, SRL : ALL.BIZ: Молдова
Premium Business
Отзывов: 1

Каталог товаров

Программный пакет Trimble Business Centre
В наличии 
Trimble Business Centre - Обследование и обработка данных GPS -/ GNSS -Специалисты в области геодезии, использующие в работе как спутниковое, так и традиционное оборудование, имеют в своем распоряжение мощный, полностью русифицированный программный комплекс обработки, анализа и...
Группа: Тахеометры
Программный пакет Pathfinder Office
В наличии 
Pathfinder Office -Программный пакет компании Trimble для планирования, создания карт и работы с ГИС данными. ПО разработано для работы под OC Windows. Программное обеспечение включает в себя все, что необходимо для быстрого создания проектов. GPS оборудование Trimble полностью интегрировано c...
Группа: Тахеометры
АТС Ericsson Business Phone 250
В наличии 
Ericsson Business Phone 250 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -&nb
Группа: Автоматические телефонные станции
АТС Ericsson-LG eMG 80
В наличии 
Ericsson - LG eMG80 &nbsp - &nbsp - &nbsp - &nbsp - &nbsp - &nbsp - &nbsp - &nbsp - &nbsp - &nbsp - &nbsp - &nbsp - &nbsp - &nbsp - &nbsp - &nbsp - &nbsp - &nbsp - &nbsp - &nbsp - &nbsp - &nbsp - &nbsp -...
Группа: Автоматические телефонные станции
Цена:
600 лей
АТС Ericsson Business Phone 50
В наличии 
Ericsson Business Phone 50 -ОписаниеАТС Ericsson BusinessPhone 50 обслуживает организации, насчитывающие от -8 до -64 абонентов. Аппаратная часть и программное обеспечение данной системы модульные. Это дает возможность их адаптации к различным требованиям заказчиков как по емкостям, так...
Группа: Автоматические телефонные станции
Контроллер TSC2, Приборы для изыскательных работ
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Контроллер TSC2 Компания Trimble, представляет новый контроллер TSC2 для работы с GPS и оптическими инструментами Trimble, включая новейшие GPS систему R8 и тахеометр S6. Использование операционной системы Microsoft Windows Mobile позволяет использовать различные полевые программные продукты,...
Группа: GPS-контроллер
Генератор дизельный GESAN DPAS  разных мощностей
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Генератор дизельный GESAN DPAS Долголетний опыт проектирования и производства, инновационные технологии, использование компонентов наилучшего качества и строгий контроль безопасности позволяют GESAN производить генераторы DPAS, способные выполнять самые разные типы задач в самых разных...
Группа: Генераторные установки
Аккумуляторная батарея GP12400 производства CSB
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Аккумуляторная батарея GP12400 производства CSB Аккумуляторные батареи CSB GP12400 серии GP - General Purpose (общего применения)&nbsp - предназначены для ИБП т. к. &nbsp - способны нормально переносить большие токи разряда. Эти необслуживаемые батареи характеризуются продолжительным сроком...
Группа: Батареи аккумуляторные
GPS приёмник Trimble R8, Приборы для геодезических работ
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
GPS приёмник Trimble R8 Многоканальный, многочастотный приемник GNSS (Глобальной Спутниковой Навигационной Системы) с антенной и радиомодемом, объединенные в одном компактном устройстве. В Trimble R8 сочетаются передовая технология приема сигналов и проверенная в поле конструкция для обеспечения...
Группа: GPS навигационные приемники
GPS приёмник Trimble 5700
В наличии 
GPS приёмник Trimble 5700Двухчастотный 24-канальный RTK GPS приемник 5700 использует передовую технологию Trimble MaxwellTM, обеспечивающую высокое качество отслеживания спутников. Ускорение измерений, увеличение времени непрерывной работы благодаря малому энергопотреблению, точность в сложных...
Группа: GPS навигационные приемники
GPS приёмник Trimble 5800
В наличии 
GPS приёмник Trimble 5800Двухчастотный 24-х канальный приёмник GPS, совмещённый в одном корпусе с -GPS -антенной. В качестве управляющих устройств используются контроллеры Trimble TCU, - Trimble TSC2 -или -Trimble Recon, -которые связываются с приёмником через -Bluetooth.
Группа: GPS навигационные приемники
Призменная система SinglePrismSystem
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Призменная система SinglePrismSystem Комплект SinglePrismSystem состоит из треггера, адаптера призмы и собственно призмы, и предназначен для работы с тахеометрами с лазерными дальномерами. На треггере имеется уровень. Адаптер призмы вращается вокруг вертикальной оси, имеет возможность незначительно...
Группа: Геодезические приборы
IP-система Siemens HiPath 4000
В наличии 
Siemens HiPath 4000 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Описание - IP-система реального времени Атс Siemens HiPath 4000 рассчитана на средние и крупные предприятия, ее отличают беспрецедентная гибкость и надежность. Решение масштабируется, позволяя обслуживать как офисы с сотней тысяч...
Группа: Разъединители
АТС Ericsson MX-ONE
В наличии 
АТС Ericsson MX-ONEEricsson MX-ONE&trade- -Telephony Switch -- телефонная станция с самыми современными возможностями обеспечения мобильности, построенная полностью на IP-технологии. Эта система &mdash- полнофункциональное решение связи для средних и крупных предприятий. Она построена на...
Группа: Автоматические телефонные станции
Тахометр Nikon DTM-362, геодезическое оборудование
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Nikon DTM - 362 Тахеометры Nikon серии 362 снабжены превосходной оптикой, имеют хорошо продуманную конструкцию и качественные компоненты, необходимые для успешной работы в поле. Высокая угловая точность тахеометров Nikon серии 362 достаточна для решения большинства инженерно - геодезических задач....
Группа: Тахеометры
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Vec, SRL, Молдова, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги