MDL
Products catalog : Vec (Vek), SRL : ALL.BIZ: Moldova
Premium Business
Reviews: 1

Products catalog

System telefonylg-Nortel
In stock 
System phones - - LG-Nortel - -LDP-7008DSystem phone with two-lower case ZhKD the display and eight soft keys. Let's combine with automatic telephone exchange of the ipLDK and Starex series -LDP-7024DSystem phone with three-lower case ZhKD the display and twenty four soft...
Group: Automatic telephone exchanges
AUTOMATIC TELEPHONE EXCHANGE OF LG-NORTEL IPLDK-300/IPLDK-600
In stock 
AUTOMATIC TELEPHONE EXCHANGE OF LG-NORTEL IPLDK-300/IPLDK-600 - - - - - -  - - - - -Description - IP - LDK-300 represents completely digital multifunction telephone system developed for application as office automatic telephone...
Group: Automatic telephone exchanges
AUTOMATIC TELEPHONE EXCHANGE OF LG-NORTEL STAREX CS 1000
In stock 
LG-Nortel - STAREX CS 1000 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -DescriptionIs the latest development certified on "-SORM" - and combining the advanced technologies capable to meet...
Group: Automatic telephone exchanges
AUTOMATIC TELEPHONE EXCHANGE OF LG-NORTEL ARIA SOHO
In stock 
LG-Nortel ARIA SOHO - - - - - - - - - - - -The innovation created on the basis of advanced technologies of the LG-Nortel company which is let out in 2006 is intended for prepriyatiya of small and medium business. The telephone exchange...
Group: Automatic telephone exchanges
Production CSB GP12650 storage battery
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Production CSB GP12650 accumulator plant - The GP series CSB GP12650 accumulator plants - (from English " - General Purpose" - - the general application) are intended for the UPS since are capable to transfer big currents of discharge normally. These unattended batteries are characterized by long...
Group: Airtight storage batteries
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Vec (Vek), SRL, Moldova, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

MDL
Каталог товаров : Vec, SRL : ALL.BIZ: Молдова
Premium Business
Отзывов: 1

Каталог товаров

Системные телефоныLG-Nortel
В наличии 
Системные телефоны -  -LG-Nortel - -LDP-7008DСистемный телефон с двустрочным ЖКД дисплеем и восемью программируемыми клавишами. Совместим с АТС серий ipLDK и Starex -LDP-7024DСистемный телефон с трехстрочным ЖКД дисплеем и двадцатью четырьмя программируемыми клавишами. Совместим...
Группа: Автоматические телефонные станции
АТС LG-Nortel ipLDK-300/ ipLDK-600
В наличии 
АТС LG-Nortel ipLDK-300/ ipLDK-600 - - - - - -  - - - - -Описание -IP - LDK-300 представляет собой полностью цифровую многофункциональную телефонную систему, разработанную для применения в качестве офисной АТС на малых и средних предприятиях....
Группа: Автоматические телефонные станции
АТС LG-Nortel STAREX CS 1000
В наличии 
LG-Nortel -STAREX CS 1000 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -ОписаниеЯвляется новейшей разработкой, сертифицированной по "-СОРМ"- и сочетающей в себе передовые технологии, способные удовлетворить...
Группа: Автоматические телефонные станции
АТС LG-Nortel ARIA SOHO
В наличии 
LG-Nortel ARIA SOHO - - - - - - - - - - - -Созданная на основе передовых технологий компании LG-Nortel новинка, выпущенная в 2006 году, предназначена для преприятий малого и среднего бизнеса. Телефонная станция (АТС) - малой ёмкости, или как в...
Группа: Автоматические телефонные станции
Аккумуляторная батарея GP12650 производства CSB
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Аккумуляторная батарея GP12650 производства CSB Аккумуляторные батареи CSB GP12650 серии GP - (с английского General Purpose - общего применения) предназначены для ИБП т. к. способны нормально переносить большие токи разряда. Эти необслуживаемые батареи характеризуются продолжительным сроком...
Группа: Аккумуляторы герметичные
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Vec, SRL, Молдова, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги